Telebyte International Distributors
(Datacom Products)


.:Search for a distributor by:.

Coverage Area     Country


Canada
Anixter Canada Black Box Canada Corp.
Contact: Rocky Rodrigues
Email: rocky.rodrigues@ameritech.com
200 Foster Crescent
Mississauga, Ontario L3R 3Y7
Phone: (905) 568-8999
Fax: (905) 502-2154

 
Email: can-sales@blackbox.com
860 Denison Street, Unit 10 & 11
Markham, ON, L3R4H1
Phone: 800-667-6625 EXT 1
http://www.blackboxcanada.ca

 
CD Nova Instruments LTD. CD Nova LTD.
Contact: Bonny Callarec
Email: instruments@cdnova.com
Unit 210, #120 Pembina Road
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0M2
Phone: 780-417-2616
Fax: 780-417-5581

 
Contact: Ruth Gledhill
Email: sales@cdnova.com
5330 Imperial Street
Burnaby, British Columbia V5J 1E6
Phone: (604) 430-5612
Fax: (604) 437-1036

 
CD Nova-Tech Inc. CD Nova-Tech Inc.
Contact: Roxanna Wong
Email: tech@cdnova.com
Suite 3, 2800 14th Avenue
Markham, Ontario L3R 0C8
Phone: (905) 940-8338
Fax: (905) 940-6659

 
Contact: Jean Chabot
Email: jchabot@cdnova.com
2125 Boul. Lapiniere Suite 205
Brossard, Qc J4W 1L9
Phone: (450) 656-6620
Fax: (450) 656-1242

 

Europe
Alternetivo s.r.o. Datek Telecom
Contact: Ondrej Valenta
Email: valenta@alternetivo.cz
Zirovnicka 2389
106 00 Praha 10
Czech Republic
Phone: 011-420-2-2177-1840 (direct)
Phone: 011-420-2-2177-1881 (recept.)
Fax: 011-420-2-2177-1882
www.alternetivo.cz

 
Contact: Leonard Lichi
Email: llichi@datek.ro
Blvd. N. Titulescu 1,
Bl. A7, Sc. 3, Ap. 62
Bucharest 011131, Romania
Phone: 011-40-21-312-0401
Fax: 011-40-21-312-5588
www.datek.ro

 
Fieldworks Direct GMI Databox
Contact: Verkoop
Email: sales@fieldworks.nl
Veemarktkade 8
NL-5222 AE DEN BOSCH
Netherlands
Phone: 0031-(0)73-6241111
Fax: 0031-(0)73-6241112
www.fieldworks.nl

 
Contact: Michel Binet
Email: contact@gmidatabox.fr
44 Rue du General Leclerc
Montgeron, France 91239
Phone: 011-331-6-940-0405
Fax: 011-331-6-903-7519
www.gmidatabox.fr

 
Novatronic Sistemas, S.L. ProSoft, Ltd.
Contact: Eduardo Elorduy
Email: info@novatronicsistemas.com
C/Leceaga, 23
48.002 Bilbao Spain
Phone: +34-94-439-96-70
Fax: +34-94-427-51-42
www.novatronicsistemas.com

 
Contact: Ivan Lopukhov
Email: info@prosoft.ru
108 Profsouznaya St
Moscow, Russia 117437
Phone: 011-7-495-234-0636
Fax: 011-7-495-234-0640
www.prosoft.ru

 
Sistemi Avanzati Elettronici srl Tecnocom
Email: info@sisav.it
Via Marconi 11/D
13836 COSSATO (BI) - Italy
Phone: 011-39-015-983-206
Fax: 011-39-015-980-668
www.sisav.it

 
Contact: Maite Gonzalez
Email: Maite.Gonzalez@tecnocom.es
Josefa Valcarcel 26
Madrid, Spain 28027
Phone: 011-34-91-435-9687
Fax: 011-34-91-431-3240
www.tecnocom.es

 

Far East
Cayee Computer Ltd. Excellence Technology Pte. Ltd.
Email: sales@cayee.com
Unit 3106, Tower 2, Metroplaza
223 Hing Fong Road
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Phone: +852-2-408-1438
Fax: +852-2-408-1395
www.cayee.com

 
Contact: Laurence Sia
Email: laurence.sia@excellence.com.sg
12 Verde Avenue
Singapore 688280
Phone: 011-65-6294-9938
Fax: 011-65-6294-1198

 
Lan Cabling Products Ltd. P.T.Inputronik Utama
Contact: Mahendra Sharan RCDD
Email: msharan@lcp.co.nz
22D Industry Road, Penrose
P.O. Box 49-082
Auckland, New Zealand
Phone: (0649) 579-9766
Fax: (0649) 579-9769
www.lcp.co.nz

 
Contact: Yohanes Hartanto
Email: yohanes@inputronik.co.id
Permata Executive Boulevard, Blok AM
Jalan Pos Pengumben No 1
Jakarta Barat 11630, Indonesia
Phone: +62-21-5890-5783
Fax: +62-21-5890-5784

 
Tokio Corporation  
Contact: H. Tokioka
Email: Tokih@aol.jp
8-206 Estate Ohminami Park
4-21-1 Ohminami
Musashimurayama City, Tokyo, Japan 208-0013
Phone: 011-81-42-590-0300
Fax: 011-81-42-590-0301
www.tokiocorp.net

 
 

Israel
Madaa & Maabada  
Contact: Alon Felz
Email: sts320@netvision.net.il
POB 1601, 7 Adam Street
Even-Yehuda, 40500
Israel
Phone: 972-9-8991838-9
Fax: 972-9-899-1822

 
 

South America
Cromatica Sist. de Com. de Dados. IP Commtronix SAS
Contact: Benjamin Grossman
Email: cromatica@cromaticaonline.com.br
Rua Cerro Cora 1025
Cep 05061-250, Vila Romana
Sao Paulo, S.P.- Brasil
Phone: 55-11-3021.8424
Fax: 55-11-3021.7694
www.cromaticaonline.com.br

 
Contact: Carlos Alberto Marín Escalante
Email: cmarines@ipcommtronix.com
Carrera 7C # 126-12
Bogota
Colombia
Phone: 57-1 6296010
Fax: 57-1 6296010
www.ipcommtronix.com

 
Microtec Ingenieria SRL (Argentina Only)  
Contact: Jose Schlein
Email: jschlein@microtec.com.ar
Garcia del Rio 2857 (1429)
Buenos Aires, Argentina 1052
Phone: 011-5411-4702-1575
Fax: 011-5411-4704-0209
www.microtec.com.ar

 
 

United States and Canada
Telebyte, Inc. Headquarters  
Email: sales@telebyteusa.com
355 Marcus Blvd
Hauppauge, NY 11788 USA
Phone: 631-423-3232 Ext. 109
Phone: 800-835-3298 Ext. 109
Fax: 631-423-3267
www.telebytedatacom.com